Team

Schulleitung

Natalie Knies
Schulleiterin
n.knies@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Annette Nothaft
stellv. Schulleiterin
a.nothaft@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Verwaltung

Sandra Bender
Sekretärin
s.bender@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Nedjo Kuzmanovic
Hausmeister
n.kuzmanovic@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Schulsozialarbeit

Sandra Mühlfeld
Schulsozialarbeiterin
(ab 01. Mai 2022)

Klassenlehrerinnen Grundstufe

Klasse 1/2
Ev-Marie Lütjen
e.luetjen@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 2/3
Michaela Loskyll
m.loskyll@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 3/4
Sabrina Walz

s.walz@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 4/5
Flora Pfeiffer

f.pfeiffer@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klassenlehrerinnen Hauptstufe

Klasse 5
Julia Rivas

j.rivas@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 5/6
Milene Forsch
m.forsch@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 6
Birgit Jülg

b.juelg@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 7
Diana Hahn
d.hahn@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 8a
Katrin Schoener

k.schoener@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 8b
Eva Schreiber

e.schreiber@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Klasse 9
Claudia Müller
c.mueller@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Fachlehrer*innen

 Sport/Fachunterricht
Markus Gärtner
m.gaertner@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Religion (rk)
Barbara Drescher-Boudgoust
b.drescher-boudgoust@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Religion (ev)
Andreas Weisbrod
a.weisbrod@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Technik / Musik
Sascha Roth
s.roth@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Sport/Fachunterricht
Christina Holz
c.holz@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Inklusion

 Humboldt-GS
Elisa Hoffmann
e.hoffmann@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Humboldt-WRS/IGMH
Inken Götz
i.goetz@jgs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Humboldt-WRS
Daniela Merzbacher
d.merzbacher@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Käthe-Kollwitz-GS
Anja Tetzner
a.tetzner@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Marie-Curie-RS
Daniela Heil
d.heil@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Humboldt WRS
Julian Wolf

j.wolf@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Käthe-Kollwitz GS
Heike Schuhmacher

h.schuhmacher@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Neckar-GS
Frau Shamsipour

Weitere Lehrkräfte

 Netzwerkberaterin / Fernlernen
Anina Heilmann
a.heilmann@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

 Homepage 
Daniela Woppmann
d.woppmann@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

  
Stefanie Ewen
s.ewen@wbs.ma.schule-bw.de

Stand: 04.11.2022

Skip to content